• Jeu de rôle en anglais : se présenter

    Voici un support très simple que j'ai créé pour entraîner mes élèves à se présenter. Il suffit de découper chaque case et de les distribuer aux élèves. J'interroge un ou deux élèves pour rappeler ce qu'il faut dire puis je laisse les élèves se présenter à tour de rôle deux par deux et je circule dans la classe pour écouter ce qu'ils disent.

    Dans le premier jeu, les enfants doivent donner leur nom, leur âge et leur pays.

    Dans le deuxième jeu, les enfants doivent donner leur nom, leur âge, leur ville et dire combien ils ont de frères et soeurs et donner leur âge et leur nom.

    Les plus rapides peuvent s'échanger leur étiquette.

    Jeu de rôle : se présenterJeu de rôle : se présenter

    Jeu de rôle : se présenterJeu de rôle : se présenter

    Jeu de rôle : se présenter

     Document en pdf : 

    Je me présente

    Document à télécharger en .doc : 

    Je me présente

     

    « Blog anglais 92 : nouveautés : virelangues ou tongue twisterLa villa d'en face (Boileau Narcejac) questionnaire de lecture »

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    43
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 00:17
    Howdy! This post couldn't be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I am going to send this post to him. Pretty sure he'll have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!
    42
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 17:35
    What's up to every one, the contents existing at this website are really awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.
    41
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 17:30
    Hi, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most recent updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.
    40
    Samedi 16 Mars à 19:17
    I don't drop a ton of responses, but i did a few searching and wound up here Jeu de rôle en anglais : se présenter. And I actually do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it appear like some of these remarks come across like written by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I'd like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?
    39
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 03:42
    Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    38
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 04:52
    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your website in internet explorer, might test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a big part of other people will omit your great writing because of this problem.
    37
    Mardi 12 Mars à 13:48
    Highly energetic blog, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?
    36
    Lundi 11 Mars à 00:38
    great points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you recommend about your put up that you made a few days in the past? Any sure?
    35
    Samedi 9 Mars à 10:54
    I have to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I'm hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now ;)
    34
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 17:23
    I was able to find good information from your blog posts.
    33
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 07:20
    What's up to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this website; this weblog includes amazing and actually excellent data for readers.
    32
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 08:24
    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea
    31
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 01:51
    Do you have any video of that? I'd want to find out more details.
    30
    Mardi 5 Mars à 08:59
    What's up, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain most recent updates, so where can i do it please help.
    29
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 19:43
    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.
    28
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 14:37
    Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to invite the people to go to see the website, that's what this web page is providing.
    27
    Lundi 26 Février à 14:02
    Very quickly this site will be famous amid all blog people, due to it's fastidious articles or reviews
    26
    Dimanche 25 Février à 02:22
    Howdy! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!
    25
    Vendredi 23 Février à 16:34
    Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not understanding anything completely, but this article offers good understanding even.
    24
    Art
    Jeudi 22 Février à 18:45
    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting experience every day by reading such good content.
    23
    Mercredi 21 Février à 18:48
    I was suggested this website by way of my cousin. I am not positive whether or not this submit is written by him as nobody else recognise such specified approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!
    22
    Mercredi 21 Février à 01:35
    Great blog here! Also your website so much up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol
    21
    Lundi 19 Février à 13:42
    That is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise information… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!
    20
    Vendredi 16 Février à 14:31
    What's up, its fastidious post on the topic of media print, we all be aware of media is a wonderful source of data.
    19
    Vendredi 16 Février à 03:45
    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.
    18
    Jeudi 15 Février à 19:15
    I'm really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?
    17
    Mercredi 14 Février à 02:01
    Hello to all, the contents present at this web site are in fact amazing for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.
    16
    Mardi 13 Février à 00:22
    Hi fantastic blog! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work? I have virtually no expertise in coding however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I just needed to ask. Thank you!
    15
    Dimanche 11 Février à 08:18
    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!
    14
    Samedi 10 Février à 19:23
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!
    13
    Mercredi 7 Février à 17:31
    of course like your web-site however you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I'll definitely come again again.
    12
    Ila
    Jeudi 1er Février à 10:45
    Hey there I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great b.
    11
    Lundi 29 Janvier à 01:14
    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by accident, and I am surprised why this twist of fate didn't came about earlier! I bookmarked it.
    10
    Dimanche 28 Janvier à 13:08
    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. So that's why this paragraph is great. Thanks!
    9
    Dimanche 21 Janvier à 14:02
    Truly when someone doesn't know after that its up to other users that they will help, so here it takes place.
    8
    Samedi 20 Janvier à 22:51
    Currently it looks like Wordpress is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?
    7
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 12:22
    You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.
    6
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 05:01
    Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!
    5
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 11:25
    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you're using? I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!
    4
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 22:25
    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos
    3
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 14:13
    If you desire to take a great deal from this post then you have to apply such methods to your won weblog.
    2
    Jeudi 7 Décembre 2023 à 17:42
    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    1
    Samedi 11 Août 2012 à 00:07

    Il est super ton jeu. Merci.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :